Welcome
Club Blog
Mission, Vision, Values and History
Board of Directors
Giving Back
Contact Us
menubar

Contact Us

We are always pleased to receive comments and questions. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we can do to make your visits more enjoyable.

We may be reached at:

The National Club
303 Bay Street
Toronto, Ontario M5H 2R1

Telephone:416-364-3247
Facsimile: 416-364-5666

General Email: info@thenationalclub.com

STAFF CONTACTS


Bill Morari
General Manager / COO
416-364-3247 Ext.: 235
morari@thenationalclub.com


Laurie Farnum
Clubhouse Manager
416-364-3247 Ext.: 241
farnum@thenationalclub.com


James Stewart
Executive Chef
416-364-3247 Ext.: 243
jstewart@thenationalclub.com


Tanja Vukojevic
Membership Director
416-364-3247 Ext.: 236
tvukojevic@thenationalclub.com


Shawn Ganderton
Financial Controller
416-364-3247 Ext.: 239
sganderton@thenationalclub.com


Renata Zaborowski
Catering Supervisor
416-364-3247 Ext.: 284
renata@thenationalclub.com


Ricky Bhang
Banquet and Dining Room Manager
416-364-3247 Ext.: 287
ricky@thenationalclub.com


Brian Perry
Wine Consultant, Beverage Manager and Sommelier
416-364-3247 Ext.: 256
wine@thenationalclub.com


Ronnie Newman
Accounts Receivable & Personnel Administrator
416-364-3247 Ext.: 249
accounts@thenationalclub.com


Ray Sakys
Purchasing and Receiving
416-364-3247 Ext.: 250
ray@thenationalclub.com


John Thompson
Affiliate Club Contact
membership@thenationalclub.com